

Place Overview Committee 04 August 2021 1.00 pm

ltem

3

Public

MINUTES OF THE PLACE OVERVIEW COMMITTEE MEETING HELD ON 20 MAY 2021

Responsible Officer: Sarah Townsend Email: sarah.townsend@shropshire.gov.uk

Tel: 01743 257721

Present

Councillors Joyce Barrow, Andy Boddington, Steve Davenport, Julian Dean, Geoff Elner, Paul Gill, Dan Morris, Pamela Moseley, David Vasmer and Paul Wynn

1 Election of Chairman

A nomination was received for Councillor Joyce Barrow.

RESOLVED:

That Councillor Joyce Barrow be elected Chairman of the Place Overview Committee for the forthcoming municipal year.

2 Apologies

None received.

3 Appointment of Vice Chairman

A nomination was received for Councillor Paul Wynn.

RESOLVED:

That Councillor Paul Wynn be appointed Vice Chairman of the Place Overview Committee for the forthcoming municipal year.

Signed (Chairman)

Date: